Wow! Simply wow!

Paris 26 Gigapixels

Well, don’t just sit there, click the link!

And here’s the blog.

About fotdmike

Occasional photographer; occasional writer/blogger; occasional activist; occasional computer-geek. Bit of a fool really.
This entry was posted in Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wow! Simply wow!

  1. forkboy says:

    Hey! I posted about it on Flickr first. How ’bout some props to your’s truly??

    😉

  2. forkboy says:

    Oh please…. we’ve already firmly established I am your muse.

    • fotdmike says:

      I’m not aware we’d established any such thing. If anything could be said to be my muse it’d most likely be amber coloured and come in liquid form!

      😆

      • forkboy says:

        I quote you “March 15, 2010 at 02:16 | #4 Reply | Quote
        Well, I have to confess you weren’t the only muse (sorry and all that)

        So while I wasn’t the only muse, I was a muse.

        😉

        • fotdmike says:

          I seem to get a lot of my better ideas whilst sitting on the toilet. So I s’pose you could say the toilet is also one of my muses.

          Hope you enjoy the company.

          Heh heh

  3. ellyukrm says:

    Awesome! There’s something very compelling about this and being able to peer into people’s windows … is that wrong?!

Leave a Reply

