It was just too easy really

Off to a flying start with this month’s phototheme project!

The theme for November (set by stalwart Flickr mate trainmanchuff) was “Perplexed”.

Perplexed? Hmm. That means confused; bewildered. Dunnit?

Shouldn’t be much of a problem for me then cos that fairly accurately describes how I feel most of the time.
And when I’m not bewildered and confused I’m usually totally engrossed in pursuing a line of thought or action… only to discover some way down the road either that I’ve been doing it all completely wrong (in the case of action) or have completely misunderstood the original premise or whatever (in the case of thought).

Which plonks me right back into my original state of confusion and bewilderment.

Happens with conversations too. Usually as a result of mis-hearing something somone’s said. But in that case it tends to plunge the others partaking into a state of confusion. Heh heh.

So, back to the topic… hunt around for things that perplex me. It was just too easy really.

Monthly theme - November 09 _G100550

Monthly theme - November 09 _G100548

Check out my post on the project’s blog for my explanations re the above pics.
😉

About fotdmike

Occasional photographer; occasional writer/blogger; occasional activist; occasional computer-geek. Bit of a fool really.
This entry was posted in Photography Chat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It was just too easy really

  1. forkboy says:

    Your being perplexed is in no way perplexing.

Leave a Reply

