Playing catch-up… again! #1

Bedford: The Bear flora _G105658

Try as I may I just can’t seem to get back into the photography routine that I’d established over the past couple of years or so… not for the want of trying, be assured.

But as soon as I get one task or project tucked away, lo and behold, another pops up.
And then, stupid me, I go and take on yet another project entailing heaven knows how much work, or for how long. That I may or may not mention here at some stage. Depends how much photography’s involved really I s’pose.

Anyway, for your delectation, and just to prove that I’m still floating around, here’s a few rather sweet little pics of The Bear’s flora that I shot a coupla weeks or so back… and have only just got around to processing/uploading! Dammit!

Bedford: The Bear flora _G105686

Bedford: The Bear flora _G105663

Bedford: The Bear flora _G105677

About fotdmike

Occasional photographer; occasional writer/blogger; occasional activist; occasional computer-geek. Bit of a fool really.
This entry was posted in Photography Chat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Playing catch-up… again! #1

  1. tam says:

    I am glad you are still around. You’ve been missed, that’s for sure.

    Seems this is a busy time of year. We’ve been very busy as of late. I am hoping once school is totally out, we can sit back and relax! 🙂

    beautiful pictures!!

    • fotdmike says:

      Thing is, there seems little likelihood of any let-up at the mo’, so I’m sort of having to squeeze things in between other things that I’ve squeezed in between… well, you get the picture.
      😉

  2. forkboy says:

    Stalag Bear certainly has taken to the flowers, hasn’t it? Pretty soon there will be wine tastings and fancy hors d’oeuvres…

Leave a Reply

