Allow me to introduce…

Ok, so who remembers those wonderful artworks in the gents’ toilet of Bedford’s Bear pub, of which I posted a few pics a coupla days back?

_G106139

Well, somewhat intrigued I made my enquiries and have now uncovered the creator thereof.
And guess what? Its a guy named Mikey! Yep, another one of us. Jolly good.

So allow me to introduce Mikey to you. And here he is busily engaged in knocking out some first drafts for the next stage in the project… wall decorations for The Bear’s ladies’ loos.

And where else would he be working but in The Bear’s beer garden of course…

_G200678

_G200679

About fotdmike

Occasional photographer; occasional writer/blogger; occasional activist; occasional computer-geek. Bit of a fool really.
This entry was posted in Photography Chat and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Allow me to introduce…

  1. forkboy says:

    How wonderful that you have illuminated us as to the artist in question.

    I’m just so very glad your post wasn’t about your having found the party or parties who had etched the bottom of the WC seat!

  2. fotdmike says:

    I’m still investigating!

  3. tam says:

    Yeay! I am excited to see what he draws in the ladies. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Who remembers this?… « Adventures of an Idiot - occasional ramblings of a photography freak

Leave a Reply

